Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ashley Reimer

Ashley Reimer

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Reimer
"Excellent all around customer service!! I worked with Cindy and she is amazing. She made the whole process simple and even stayed late to finish our quote. The rates are outstanding, between our home and auto we are saving over $2,500 a year with more coverage. We have been referring family and friends and they have the same experience."
Profile photo of Luke Delsman

Luke Delsman

March 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Delsman
"My family has had insurance through Jeff Lester for years now, and they are extremely helpful and accommodating for anything we ever call on or need. Cindy and Jeff always make time and either have all of the answers we need or find them for us quickly!"
Profile photo of Gregory Such

Gregory Such

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Such
"Been a great agent for all our family needs. Home, auto, rv, 4x4 and snowmobiles."
Profile photo of steve waniger

steve waniger

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by steve waniger
"awesome people to work with Very knowledgeable helpful and take care of you immediately"
Profile photo of Caroline Diemer

Caroline Diemer

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline Diemer
"I highly recommend Jeff Lester, he’s very nice and always very helpful when ever I have any issues."
Profile photo of 3 blockheads

3 blockheads

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by 3 blockheads
"Lisa helped me with everything I needed today, leaving me with such a smile on my face. Overall amazing attitude and did and genuinely felt cared for! Definitely recommend this insurance agency!"
Profile photo of Phillip Duveneck

Phillip Duveneck

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Duveneck
"Jeff and his team are always easy to work with. Great customer service and very responsive. Always a friendly voice on the phone ready to help."
Profile photo of lisa burgarino

lisa burgarino

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lisa burgarino
"ALWAYS someone to help you! Lisa is so friendly and helpful, as are the rest of the people who answer the phone. An ACTUAL person to help you along the way!"
Profile photo of Butch Pietroske

Butch Pietroske

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Butch Pietroske
"Looking for great insurance? Come to Jeff Lester State Farm! Best service around and they go above and beyond. Jeff, Lisa, Cindy and Angel are amazing."
Profile photo of Colisa Onderbeke

Colisa Onderbeke

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colisa Onderbeke
"We have had Jeff Lester - State Farm for many years. We have referred people to them because they are great at insurance. We had 3 daughters learn to drive and got affordable policies for them. They have helped us when accidents occur and it goes through the injuring parties insurance. They always are courteous on the phone and get to work right away when we call. We feel like we are good friends and they are ready to do what it takes to solve our issues."
Profile photo of Autumn DeWindt

Autumn DeWindt

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Autumn DeWindt
"Excellent customer Service. We had chose State Farm for home and auto insurance with Jeff Lester. Explained coverage thoroughly, always updated information and new cards in the mail in a timely matter. You need anything, they’re there whether it’s email or phone call. The sense of urgency is outstanding. Highly recommend and very affordable. Thank you Jeff!"
Profile photo of Vicki Denis

Vicki Denis

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki Denis
"Good friendly people working there."
Profile photo of Deana Murch

Deana Murch

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deana Murch
"Cindy, and everyone tgat I have to speak to is very nice, knowledgeable and their rates are fair. We have many policies and have had them for years. We even moved 4 hours away and still keep State Farm Jeff Lester's branch. I would highly recommend them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Laura Zawadzki

Laura Zawadzki

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Zawadzki
"I had questions about my premium and policy details. Angel from Jeff's office was very patient and helpful, getting me answers that reduced my premium payment. He also reviewed the policy and offered additional helpful information for me to consider."
Profile photo of Tammy Renteria

Tammy Renteria

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Renteria
"Wonderful people to work with!!!"
Profile photo of Renee Anderson

Renee Anderson

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Anderson
"I’m embarrassed to say I sometimes miss my insurance paperwork with my travels. Jeff Lester gives me a reminder phone call to keep things covered and on track. I really appreciate the extra effort and gentle reminders. Renee"
Profile photo of Jeanette Cleaver

Jeanette Cleaver

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanette Cleaver
"Cindy and Jeff are great always available and helpful"
Profile photo of Cody Delsman

Cody Delsman

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Delsman
"Everyone here is great to work with and very personable. They will go out of there way to help with any questions or concerns. Cindy is wonderful and makes sure you are getting the plan that makes the most sense for you specifically."
Profile photo of Pedro Dionicio

Pedro Dionicio

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pedro Dionicio
"Great rates and great people!"
Profile photo of Mark Fischer

Mark Fischer

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Fischer
"We worked with Angel Lopez—he did a great job! He reviewed the coverage we had and was able to make recommendations about our auto and home insurance that saved us a significant amount of money. He made the transition to State Farm effortless. Angel was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. We’re glad we made the change!"
Profile photo of Gary Thomas

Gary Thomas

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Thomas
"After 32 plus years with our insurance company we found it necessary to make a change. We had heard good things about the Jeff Lester Agency, so we decided to give them a try. Everyone was great right out of the gate. Angel answered the phone with a smile. Cindy was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. We were able to move all our policies over to State Farm with very little time and effort on our part and at substantial savings."
Profile photo of Becky Delsman

Becky Delsman

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Delsman
"Great office, great auto and home owners insurance. Extremely helpful and friendly. Extremely fast to solve issues."
Profile photo of Pamela Gerroll

Pamela Gerroll

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Gerroll
"Jeff Lester office is the best. The staff was very friendly & helpful. Will definitely go there for all my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Aubry

Aubry

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aubry
"Cindy is the best, very helpful, thorough, and patient. Got us a good auto and home rate."
Profile photo of Karla Rezach

Karla Rezach

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karla Rezach
"Jeff was wonderful to work with as he moved our home and vehicle insurance to State Farm. So glad we made the switch!"